Things that have made me giggle in the last week!

Standard

Capture 11

 

Every single time!

Every single time!

 

I don't need to know about your lovelife on facebook every single hour of the day. Seriously how am I friends with these people?? ps: This was not a giggle more a rant.

I don’t need to know about your lovelife on facebook every single hour of the day. Seriously how am I friends with these people??
ps: This was not a giggle more a rant.

 

This happens to me all the time! I need to go on Pop Idol to show them how it's done ;)

This happens to me all the time! I need to go on Pop Idol to show them how it’s done 😉

 

It's true-if you can't have a spinning library YOU are doing it wrong! So millionaires of the world just send me your money I will have house that has a spinning library in each room. Promise.

It’s true-if you can’t have a spinning library YOU are doing it wrong! So millionaires of the world just send me your money I will have a house that has a spinning library in each room. Promise.

It's true- that's why I dont't invite anyone over. I go to their place! (insert evil laugh) :)

It’s true- that’s why I dont’t invite anyone over. I go to their place! (insert evil laugh) 🙂

If any of the aboove didn’t make you giggle, then what’s wrong with you??

But this may do…

 

Who wore it better? Seriously I did not put this 2 pictures together (although I wish I had!) found it on the internet.

Who wore it better? Seriously I did not put this 2 pictures together (although I wish I had!) found it on the internet.

 

Happy Thursday Everyone!! 🙂

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

