Loving Lately

Standard

Things I am loving lately…

Vaseline Hand and Nail Care this stuff is amazing, you only need a small amount for your hand and nails. My hands don’t feel dry and its great during winter!

Vaseline Rose and Almond Oil lip balm-deeply moisturising and gives off sublte rosy tint.

Sanctuary Spa Body Souffle- Mande Lular. This stuff is great, I have been using this for years. Amazing scent. Can't stop thinking about this moisturiser!

Sanctuary Spa Body Souffle- Mande Lular. This stuff is great, I have been using this for years. Amazing scent. Can’t stop thinking about this moisturiser!

Sanctuary Spa home diffuser. This stuff is magical. Make my house specifically the entrance smell so enchanting.

Sanctuary Spa home diffuser. This stuff is magical. Make my house specifically the entrance smell so enchanting. Very clean, fresh and citrusy.

This rosewater toner is amazing, acts as astrigent but cleans the skin without being too harsh. Sadly this is not sold in UK anymore. So I stock up when I visit the states. I have run out of this stuff, so found a great recipe to make it at home. Shall post it very soon!

This rosewater toner is amazing, acts as astringent but cleans the skin without being too harsh. Sadly this is not sold in UK anymore. So I stock up when I visit the States. I have run out of this stuff, so found a great recipe to make it at home. Shall post it very soon!

What have you been loving lately. Is there some part of you beauty regime that you cannot live without?

