Things I have been pinning for lately.

Standard

Folks this is the ultimate indian snack! Recipe of this amazing chaat on the link below. This lady makes amazing stuff- check out her blog!
http://sinfullyspicy.com/2012/04/22/papri-chaat/

My own little creation with peanut butter swirled into the brownie batter!

Luella mignon flat sandal $295.00

A girl can drean right?? Don't know where this is from -just found it on pinterest!

A girl can drean right?? Don’t know where this is from -just found it on pinterest!

Again don't know which website this has come from- but it's so pretty!

Again don’t know which website this has come from- but it’s so pretty!

Calista Flat Riding Boots on sale @ $212.00!!

Calista Flat Riding Boots on sale @ $212.00!!

One of my resolutions commitments (more on this in a new post) is to shop less (don’t ask!) so to compensate I am going to pin for stuff. I know it’s not the same but… it’s all about life’s little pleasures!

So what are your guilty little secrets/pleasures? Do you have a secret stash of shoes your husband/partner doesn’t know about? Ahem.. this question obviously DOES NOT apply to me. 🙂

6 responses »

  1. I think about backing off my commitment everyday when I see these boots but I have been going strong for 32 days (yes I am counting!). I am planning a little trip to NYC later this year where I plan to go crazy- till then I need to keep my purse closed! 🙂

  2. Love those tory burch boots.. i was eyeing them for a while, but unfortunately the calf part is too big for me, i am short and my legs are thinner. that diamond ring may be a Tacori diamond. my guilty pleasure that is pricy … shoes and bags… mostly bags. i love them!

Leave a Reply

