My little cousin…

Standard

Folks.. it has been sometime since I last posted on this blog. That’s because I have been away for around 6 weeks to India and squeezed in a little trip to Dubai. I can almost hear you wonder how I got this time off from work?? The answer is I don’t know either how I managed it too! Just counting my lucky stars! I spent this precious time off in India to attend my brother in law’s wedding and my cousin’s engagement. So this post will mainly be pictures and the following one too showing what an Indian wedding is like! 🙂

This is my cute little cousin who from the day he was born until he was around 5, him and me were inseparable! Every day after school he was the only reason I looked forward to coming home! But please don’t fall for his smile -this little guy was mischievous to the bone (one of the reason why I love him so much!) Also I used to wonder how his mum (my aunt) kept him in line, but I don’t anymore as his mini-me version currently calls me Ma!

This ‘little’ dude is all grown up and today has become a fine young man and has chosen one of the most amazing girl I know to be his life partner. Hiren this is one of the best decision you have made and Armee you couldn’t have found a better guy  than this. Hold on to each other!

This ‘little’ dude is all grown up and today has become a fine young man and has chosen one of the most amazing girl I know to be his life partner. Hiren this is one of the best decision you have made and Armee you couldn’t have found a better guy than this. Hold on to each other!

One response »

  1. Sejal Didiji…Thank u soo much for this wonderful n touching msg for us!! Knowing Hiren has been a great pleasure n fun, but knowing you alll (his whole family) potraits The Perfect Picture and great support for me!! This one is indeed a very special blog for us!! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

